ID #4399

Village Tronic: Concierto IV

Connection: PCI (Custom)


Hi Res Version - 466K

AHI: Yes
Other: No

The Concierto IV is a 16bit sound card which is designed to connect to the local PCI expansion bus found on the Picasso IV graphics card. It is capable of sampling between 3Khz and 44.1Khz at 16bit and includes a Yamaha OPL3 synthesizer with 18 voices in stereo.


2 x 5pin DIN MIDI Connectors
1 x Mic Socket
1 x Stereo Out

Contributions to this page by:
Mario Misic, RiWa & Friends, Rob Goodison

Letzte Änderung des Artikels: 2009-01-29 11:45
Revision: 1.0

Drucken {writeSend2FriendMsgTag}
Rate this FAQ

Average rating: 5 (1 Vote)

completely useless 1 2 3 4 5 most valuable

Average rating: 5 (1 Vote)

You cannot comment on this entry